Incarnation Athletic Association

Incarnation Athletic Association

  • Position
  • CYO Sched
  • Name
  • Phone Number
  • Email
  • Athletic Director
  •  
  • Tom Doorley
  • 474-4431
  • atdoorley@sbcglobal.net


  • Commissioners

  • Boys Basketball
  • S
  • Jeff Neace
  • 367-7322
  • jeffrey.neace@gmail.com
  • Golf
  • S
  • Mark Lehner
  • 231-8189
  •  
  • Track
  • S
  • Bob Tomasoski
  • 435-1147
  • Bob.Tomasoski@excelitas.com
  • Girls Basketball
  • S
  • Ed Busher
  • 266-4412
  • ebusher@woh.rr.com
  • Soccer - Girls & Boys
  • Girls/Boys
  • Matt Fleisher
  • 235-4551
  • matt_fleisher@hotmail.com
  • Volleyball
  • Girls/Boys
  • Shane Imwalle
  • 609-5413
  • division1vb@gmail.com
  • Intramural Volleyball
  • Girls/Boys
  • Vacant
  •  
  •  
  • Intramural Basketball
  •  
  • Wes Cummings
  • 937-750-9056
  • incarnation.basketball@gmail.com


  • Cheerleading
  •  
  • Stephanie Suttman
  • 937-238-4913
  • ssuttman@woh.rr.com
  • 8th Grade Cheerleaders
  •  
  • Liz Anderson
  • lizanderson1975@gmail.com
  • 7th Grade Cheerleaders
  •  
  • Tammy Deddens
  • tammy@istormnow.com


  • Treasurer
  •  
  • Andrea Kloeti
  • 433-1188 ext 304
  • andrea.kloeti@incarnation-catholic.org


  • Childhood Protection
    Decree/Fingerprinting
  •  
  • Andrea Kloeti
  • 433-1188 ext 304
  • andrea.kloeti@incarnation-catholic.org


  • Cadet Golf
  •  
  • Bill Anderson
  • 937-475-3835
  • Cwilliam_anderson@ml.com

CYO of Greater Dayton
http://www.daytoncyo.org/

* For schedule for each individual sport where available, click on the link in the CYO Schedule Column
* For more information on eac sport, see the CYO web page.

Talgrace Marketing & Media © 2016 All Rights Reserved Terms of Use and Privacy Policy